- In English

Bookings of rooms
around the clock!

(382-2) 55-90-05, 56-56-03 Tomsk, st. Krasnoarmeiskaya, 124

Journey scheme
Sports-Hotel

About

Home >>  About

  Hotel "Sport-Hotel" (Tomsk) is located in a park area of the Palace Show and Sports, on the street. Chervonoarmiiska, which is a thoroughfare connecting the city. Near the hotel "Sport-Hotel" (Tomsk) is Cardiology Research Institute of Medical Sciences, a 5-10 minute walk - shopping centers, restaurants, sports and entertainment complexes, night clubs. A few minutes drive from the hotel - auto-and railway stations, the administrative part of the city.

"Sport Hotel" - is the newest and modern hotel in Tomsk, has room fund in 42 comfortable rooms: three rooms on the «VIP» and two-bedroom "luxury" to the one-, two-, and triple rooms cost price group.

All rooms are "Sport Hotel" (Tomsk) are connected to a network radio, cable television, telephones with intercity and international access, equipped with refrigerator, electric kettle and TV. Superior rooms are equipped with individual air conditioning, the possibility of access to the network «Internet», mini - safety deposit box. Rooms «VIP», in addition, equipped with modern kitchen equipment. Guests have the opportunity to use individual deposit boxes.

On the second floor of the hotel "Sport-Hotel" (Tomsk), the business center, which experts quickly and the quality and discharge the business paper, will produce business cards and letterheads. It is equipped with an access point in the network «Internet».

Two suites. SpalnyaNa the eighth floor of the building are a cafe and a conference hall, which has an unusually beautiful architectural feature - the glass ceiling and walls. Conference room for 30 people, equipped with modern technical means to undertake any presentations, seminars, round tables.

In order to ensure security on all floors and the perimeter of the hotel installed surveillance cameras. The building is equipped with modern automatic fire safety. At the hotel a convenient car parking. We will do everything possible to ensure that our guest you feel cozy and comfortable as home.

По-русски In English

Бронирование номеров круглосуточно!

(382-2) 55-90-05, 56-56-03 г. Томск, ул. Красноармейская, 124

Схема проезда

Отель

Общий вид гостиницыГостиница «Спорт-Отель» (Томск) находится в парковой зоне Дворца Зрелищ и Спорта, на ул. Красноармейской, являющейся связующей магистралью города. Рядом с гостиницей "Спорт-Отель" (Томск) расположен НИИ Кардиологии РАМН, в 5-10 минутах ходьбы - торговые центры, рестораны, спортивные и развлекательные комплексы, ночные клубы. В нескольких минутах езды от отеля – авто- и железнодорожные вокзалы, административная часть города.

«Спорт-Отель» - это  современная гостиница в Томске, располагает номерным фондом в 45 комфортабельных номера: от трехкомнатных «VIP» и двухкомнатных «люкс» до одно-,   двухместных номеров экономичной ценовой группы.


Все номера гостиницы "Спорт-Отель" (Томск) подключены к сети радио, кабельного телевидения, телефонной связи с междугородним и международным доступом, оснащены холодильниками, электрическими чайниками и телевизорами. Номера повышенной комфортности оборудованы системой индивидуального кондиционирования, мини – сейфами. Номера «VIP», кроме того, укомплектованы современным кухонным оборудованием. Гости отеля имеют возможность пользоваться индивидуальными депозитными ячейками.

Во всех номерах гостиницы бесплатный Wi-Fi.


На втором этаже гостиницы "Спорт-Отель" (Томск) расположен бизнес–центр, где  оборудованы точки доступа в сеть «Internet».

Двухкомнатный люкс. СпальняНа восьмом этаже здания расположены кафе и конференц-зал, имеющий необычайно красивую архитектурную особенность – стеклянные потолок и стены. Конференц-зал рассчитан на 30 человек, оснащен современными техническими средствами, позволяющими организовать проведение любых презентаций, семинаров, круглых столов.

В целях обеспечения безопасности на всех этажах и по периметру гостиницы установлены камеры видеонаблюдения. Здание оборудовано новейшей автоматической системой пожарной безопасности. На территории гостиницы удобная парковка автомобилей. Мы сделаем все возможное для того, чтобы у нас в гостях Вы чувствовали себя уютно и комфортно,как дома.